contact


Your NEBOLEX - Team


 

 

Uwe Hosse

manager

info@nebolex.de

u.hosse@nebolex.de


Bachelor of Finance

Bianca Klei

dealer consultant

sales
info@nebolex.de

b.klei@nebolex.de


industrial mechanic

Timo Schneider

Technical service

info@nebolex.de


Maximilian Weber

Service technician
info@nebolex.de

Dipl.-Ing. Mechanical Engineering (FH)

Bernd Schneider

Project Manager

info@nebolex.de

b.schneider@nebolex.de


Bachelor Professional of Business CCI

Ulrich Peiter

Service Sales Manager
info@nebolex.de u.peiter@nebolex.de


industrial mechanic

Mike Hunsinger

Technical service

info@nebolex.de


Maximilian Peifer

Service technician
info@nebolex.de

graduate in

business management

Jan Frenzel

Finance Director

info@nebolex.de

j.frenzel@nebolex.de


Kyra Lay

media design / marketing
info@nebolex.de k.lay@nebolex.de




If you have questions about our products and services, just give us a call:

 

Tel. + 49 (0)6763 / 96 07 86


Click hier. for writing us an e-mail.

Sincerely, your NEBOLEX - Team